How do I get an avatar?

Anything relating to our company that doesn't fit elsewhere
Bolgo The Madd
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:59 pm
Location: HinterLand

How do I get an avatar?

Postby Bolgo The Madd » Thu Oct 02, 2008 4:38 pm

How do I get an avatar?
(Goblin Chemist, please.)

Nenjin
Posts: 53
Joined: Tue Sep 16, 2008 8:53 pm

Postby Nenjin » Thu Oct 02, 2008 4:52 pm

Log into your account, go to your user CP, go to edit avatar. There is no goblin chemist image on the site right now. If you can somehow find a way to save the image of the goblin chemist to your HD, you can upload it from there.

Huh, scratch that. They disallowed file uploads. :( They have to add the image to the predefined avatars if you want it.

Reed
Posts: 988
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: The 'Mill (no longer)

Postby Reed » Thu Oct 02, 2008 5:03 pm

The Goblin Chemist and such will be added soon...

Bolgo The Madd
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:59 pm
Location: HinterLand

Postby Bolgo The Madd » Mon Oct 06, 2008 7:00 pm

I have many fine qualities,
Patience is not one of them.

Where is my Goblin Avatar?

Bolgo The Madd
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 4:59 pm
Location: HinterLand

Postby Bolgo The Madd » Wed Oct 08, 2008 11:23 pm

Thank you!

User avatar
Jeff Fiske
Posts: 394
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 4:00 pm

Postby Jeff Fiske » Thu Oct 09, 2008 4:21 am

You sure you did not want the Female Goblin Chemist?

King Faticus
Posts: 4230
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 1:20 am

Postby King Faticus » Fri Oct 10, 2008 5:09 pm

no ... because female goblins are fugly (mauahhaha)

but they gets points for trying anyways o_0
http://www.tiltedmill.com/forums/images/avatars/hinterland/portraits/goblin4.gif


Return to “The Tilted Mill”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests