Help for the newb

Discussion and help with creating scenarios and campaigns in the Editor
Punchackale

Help for the newb

Postby Punchackale » Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:24 am

Well hello to all who are reading this text.Please excuse my english, because i don't speak it very often.I'm new to this game although i have mastered the art of building a grandious city.Lets move on to the next level...
I have turned my atention to editing.So i've opened the editor and saw all the interfaces and i said in my mind:"wtf this is so easy".
I was so f** confident taht this scenario would be so easy done that the game crashed after 10 sec.I started again and this time i wasn't so consfident about it.I mean i trided to solve the mystery of the slope elevation but i didn't get it.So i went to this .... ummm a!!! yes this forum to get some advice but all that i could find were some tutorials taht were very educative, but for me they were to advanced for the newb i am.So i ask you grand children of the nile or of the fast-food or of the... watever dude ytou got the poin, i ask you to teach me this simple things and i want to become friends with you because i saw this is a forum filled with nice people and i know this may be a first imperssion bout in the future i wouldn't like to change. So bye bye.
And yes i'm a boy.

pcgamer2

Postby pcgamer2 » Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:40 am

the international forum is here http://www.tiltedmill.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=23 if you prefer to speak ur native language.

Punchackale

Postby Punchackale » Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:43 am

sorry i don't speak deusch nor french nor espaniol

Punchackale

Postby Punchackale » Sun Feb 07, 2010 1:46 am

aaa
please tell me how do i change my status message, i mean the" vagrant"

Karter

Postby Karter » Sun Feb 07, 2010 5:08 am

"Punchackale" wrote:aaa
please tell me how do i change my status message, i mean the" vagrant"

it changes automatically depending on how many posts you make