Dynasty III The Age of the Pyramid Builders

Post and download user-created scenarios and campaigns here!
thegrad

Postby thegrad » Mon Dec 31, 2007 2:02 am

The third Dynasty was an unusual time in Egypt's history. For close to one hundred years peace was maintained by trade. Thus allowing for the wealth and time to build more pyramids in this dynasty than all other dynasties combined.

This is the corrected version, so anyone that downloaded the original needs to download the Huni 5 (the stand alone scenairo.) :o
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Last edited by thegrad on Fri Jan 04, 2008 6:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tinkerbell

Postby Tinkerbell » Mon Dec 31, 2007 3:10 am

Uh-oh :eek:

thegrad

Postby thegrad » Mon Dec 31, 2007 3:25 am

Tinkerbell wrote:Uh-oh :eek:

What? :D I thought we could use a new game for New Years.

Tinkerbell

Postby Tinkerbell » Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:08 am

Yeah, but...

FOUR scenarios "allowing for the wealth and time to build more pyramids in this dynasty than all other dynasties combined" !?!?!?!

Can't wait to play them, Grad! ;)

<glad I now LOVE pyramids>

:D

thegrad

Postby thegrad » Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:19 am

Tinkerbell wrote:Yeah, but...

FOUR scenarios "allowing for the wealth and time to build more pyramids in this dynasty than all other dynasties combined" !?!?!?!

Can't wait to play them, Grad! ;)

<glad I now LOVE pyramids>

:D

There are five scenarios, I just posted the other win screen.
I chose that dynasty because (1) there were only five pharaohs and (2) when I did the research, and found that statement,concerning the amount of pyramid building I just had to make the campaign. :) :)
Last edited by thegrad on Mon Dec 31, 2007 5:31 am, edited 1 time in total.

Yahya

Postby Yahya » Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:50 pm

thegrad wrote:There are five scenarios, I just posted the other win screen.