русский

Stuck and need help, or want to discuss strategy? This is the place!
wwwalera
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:43 pm

русский

Postby wwwalera » Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:53 pm

кто поможет на русском или транслитом?

Keith
Posts: 9977
Joined: Wed May 05, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Keith » Fri Aug 10, 2007 3:46 pm

I am not sure anyone here speaks Russian.
Я не уверен, что любой здесь говорит на русском языке.

Try using this online Russian-English translator.
Пробуйте использовать этого русско-английского переводчика онлайн.

http://www.online-translator.com/text.asp#tr_form

wwwalera
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:43 pm

Postby wwwalera » Fri Aug 10, 2007 4:10 pm

thanks
what is the countre

MarkDuffy
Posts: 9232
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 6:30 pm
Location: San Diego, California

Postby MarkDuffy » Fri Aug 10, 2007 4:54 pm

Добро пожаловать к нашей семье, Wwwalera! :)

wwwalera wrote:thanks
what is the countre


United States of America (Соединенные Штаты Америки ;) .

Kiya
Posts: 3235
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 8:12 pm

Postby Kiya » Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:27 pm

Привет wwwalera :)

Я говорю по-русски. Чем могу помочь?

King Faticus
Posts: 4230
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 1:20 am

Postby King Faticus » Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:46 pm

I was wondering when you would show up Kiya...
lol I was waiting for you :D ;)

@wwwalera
there was another of your threads I had posted in but it disappeared.

to answer your question about the Cd-key
Yes, Caesar IV requires a cd-key especially to play online, not that the servers ever work :rolleyes:

Sorry I cannot respond in Russian, my Keyboard is not set up for the characters
and as I had said in your other thread I know only a little and I learned it phonically.

Kiya
Posts: 3235
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 8:12 pm

Postby Kiya » Fri Aug 10, 2007 6:59 pm

King Faticus wrote:I was wondering when you would show up Kiya...
lol I was waiting for you :D ;)

Somebody waiting for me, ah you sweet man... ;) :) I've been swimming all day...but here I am now, ready to help if only I can.

KF, I have a regular keyboard too, you don't need anything special, Windows has it all. I have a little program though, that puts Latin and Russian letters to the same keys. In an ordinary Russian keyboard they are set very differently. But as I said you don't need one in order to write Cyrillic.

King Faticus
Posts: 4230
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 1:20 am

Postby King Faticus » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:15 pm

I will have to look at that then. it would definitely be better than using an online translator :o :o
they "always" work :rolleyes: :rolleyes:


let me give you an example from babelfish.com

(Hello my name is King Faticus)

translation to Russian from English by babelfish

(Я люблю выбрать вверх моего кота и погнать мою собаку с ее ;)

o_0 :D :rolleyes:

Kiya
Posts: 3235
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 8:12 pm

Postby Kiya » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:26 pm

Image.....Image

MarkDuffy
Posts: 9232
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 6:30 pm
Location: San Diego, California

Postby MarkDuffy » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:34 pm

Uh-oh ~ I used Babelfish... :eek:

Kiya
Posts: 3235
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 8:12 pm

Postby Kiya » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:41 pm

MarkDuffy wrote:Uh-oh ~ I used Babelfish... :eek:

Your Russian is definitely MUCH better than your Finnish. I wonder why??? :confused:

King Faticus
Posts: 4230
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 1:20 am

Postby King Faticus » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:43 pm

sarcasm... :p

Rnett
Posts: 1593
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2004 6:21 am
Location: Chicago
Contact:

Postby Rnett » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:51 pm

King Faticus wrote:Yes, Caesar IV requires a cd-key especially to play online, not that the servers ever work :rolleyes:




What do ya mean, they been up & running for at least a day now what else do you want? :rolleyes: Image

Kiya
Posts: 3235
Joined: Sun May 09, 2004 8:12 pm

Postby Kiya » Fri Aug 10, 2007 7:54 pm

KF...PLEASE! I'm trying to say something nice here. :o

Ok let's try once more. *miettii tarkasti*

MarkDuffy, your English is very good. Only some occasional words are... er ... weird, but that of course is not your fault, it's my dictionary that is not up to date.

amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Postby amator » Sat Aug 11, 2007 9:32 am

wwwalera wrote:кто поможет на русском или транслитом?


Какая помощь Вам нужна?

wwwalera
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:43 pm

опять я//again i

Postby wwwalera » Sat Aug 11, 2007 12:59 pm

1.Соединение 230kb/s потяну?Недавно подключился.
2.игра хорошая но при преводе стрелки в другое место передвигаются рывками? А как у вас?(железо нормальное ;)

MarkDuffy
Posts: 9232
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2004 6:30 pm
Location: San Diego, California

Postby MarkDuffy » Sat Aug 11, 2007 2:55 pm

Connection 230kb/s potyanu?Nedavno it were connected game good but with prevode of pointer into another place they are moved by jerks? But as in vas?(zhelezo is normal)

If I understood you properly, this happens to me (on dialup) if I have Instant Messengers (MSN also, but especially AOL) running in the background. I turn them off.

amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Postby amator » Sat Aug 11, 2007 5:27 pm

wwwalera wrote:1.Соединение 230kb/s потяну?Недавно подключился.
2.игра хорошая но при преводе стрелки в другое место передвигаются рывками? А как у вас?(железо нормальное ;)


1. В отношении соединения я думаю что при 230Kb/s это будет очень медленно. У меня 1500MB/s, но судя по ответу MarkDuffy, ему удаётся при отключении программ, которые тоже пользуются соединением.

2. Если есть проблемы со стрелкой (мышкой ;) , желательно изменить видео settings, отказаться от теней и прочих не необходимых вещей, а также перевести указатель на Best performance. Это то что я сделала и проблема разрешилась.

wwwalera
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2007 2:43 pm

answer

Postby wwwalera » Sun Aug 12, 2007 6:59 am

Advice has helped, but the disk has no key. There can be I him do not see?
Prompt where he (key) should be?

King Faticus
Posts: 4230
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2005 1:20 am

Postby King Faticus » Sun Aug 12, 2007 7:47 am

The CD-Key should be printed on the inside of the paper case the CD came in.


Return to “Game Help & Strategy”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests