can't launch SCS

For technical or performance related issues
spencerclyde7
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:29 pm

can't launch SCS

Postby spencerclyde7 » Tue Nov 11, 2014 2:38 pm

I am real glad to have come across this site! My family hasn't played SCS since we purchased it a year ago online at ORIGIN. It's installed already but keeps repeating the same ENTER USERNAME/PASSWORD and then nothing. We hope someone can offer help. We've tried uninstalling the Intel graphics, but that left a blackened screen after and I had to reboot. Op-sys: Window 7 Home Premium. Memory: 6144 MB RAM. Intel Core i3-2330 M
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Azeem
Posts: 3678
Joined: Wed May 05, 2004 9:30 pm
Location: Hetepsenusret

Postby Azeem » Tue Nov 11, 2014 4:25 pm

Are you unable to login to your account at Origin? If that's the case, that's an issue with Origin's digital distribution system. You would get a better answer with them since SCS support is entirely in Electronic Arts' hands.


Return to “Community Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest