Bug: I can not see one of my cities

Find a bug on the Nile?
amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Bug: I can not see one of my cities

Postby amator » Sun Dec 07, 2008 4:35 am

When being in my first or the third city I click on the second one I can see only picture of it with right city name and buildings, but under the picture there are name and number from my first or the third city not the second one.

Debug Info [u:2113 array ( 22567 => 'Izmaragd', 22171 => 'Arad', 22883 => 'Parot', )array ( 22580 => 'Pyramid', 22189 => 'Pyramid', )]

Agamemnus
Posts: 2081
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2006 4:21 am

Postby Agamemnus » Sun Dec 07, 2008 4:53 am

Just uh.. refresh? Maybe some lag problems?

amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Postby amator » Sun Dec 07, 2008 5:13 am

I had refresh several times before I posted it and restarted FF and tried in Chrome also.

Now it's working, probably it has being fixed.

Michlo
Posts: 759
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 8:50 am
Location: Originally Merseyside, England now Los Angeles, USA
Contact:

Postby Michlo » Sun Dec 07, 2008 6:28 am

I've reported this too. I've only been able to fix it by logging out and in again.

http://www.tiltedmill.com/forums/showthread.php?t=20831

amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Postby amator » Sun Dec 07, 2008 7:08 am

Now I have this problem with my third city. And yes, I logged out and in, but it did not fix it.

sakasiru
Posts: 1968
Joined: Thu Jan 17, 2008 12:26 am
Location: Germany

Postby sakasiru » Sun Dec 07, 2008 11:59 am

Yes, I had this once, too.

Apart from logging out and in there´s few you can do. :( Maybe wait some time before logging in again? :confused: I don´t think it´s a lag problem, because the other cities work well (at least in my case).

amator
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 10:44 pm
Location: Bastufa 56N Merkaz

Postby amator » Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:39 pm

Thanks, Sakasiru.

It's newer happened before, but twice today. Unfortunately, I don't have a enough patience :o to wait even few minutes before logging in again.


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest