Account Shows 26 scarabs but...

Find a bug on the Nile?
Neferneferuaten
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:12 pm

Account Shows 26 scarabs but...

Postby Neferneferuaten » Thu Jan 09, 2014 3:00 pm

...but when I go to activate the pyramid I am directed to purchase more scarabs!!! No...I already HAVE purchased those but they were taken away by a "problem" but given back. Now...? I am confused. Please help me. :(

Keith
Posts: 9965
Joined: Wed May 05, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Keith » Thu Jan 09, 2014 7:29 pm

I sent Jeff a message about your problem.

Neferneferuaten
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:12 pm

Postby Neferneferuaten » Fri Jan 10, 2014 5:38 am

Thanks Keith!

Neferneferuaten
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:12 pm

Postby Neferneferuaten » Mon Jan 13, 2014 3:20 pm

Still having scarab trouble...Jeff where are you? :)

Keith
Posts: 9965
Joined: Wed May 05, 2004 4:00 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Postby Keith » Mon Jan 13, 2014 3:47 pm

I'll rattle his cage again for you.

Neferneferuaten
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2009 7:12 pm

Postby Neferneferuaten » Mon Jan 13, 2014 5:55 pm

Thanks Keith...I'm antsy to build pyramids and sphinx's! :)

User avatar
Jeff Fiske
Posts: 394
Joined: Tue May 04, 2004 4:00 pm

should be fixed now

Postby Jeff Fiske » Tue Jan 14, 2014 3:17 am

You can build your Pyramid and Sphinx....

Still some difficulty with setting up the scarabs so they are the same as if you purchased them.

Hope all is well, and sorry for the delay...

Jeff


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest