Missing button labels

For technical or performance related issues
sektor666
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 1:25 pm

Missing button labels

Postby sektor666 » Fri Aug 28, 2009 1:34 pm

I'm running the game on my Extensa 5220 laptop.
Everything seems to be fine, but all of the buttons that should have labels in them (e.g. in the main menu) are empty. I also can't see any numbers next to Mosby's picture (horses, munition, reputation).
Some character animations during missions also seem to be bugged, ie. when a character starts chasing a routed enemy, he seems to 'slide' across the ground, stuck in the first frame of the running animation.
Any ideas?

Kingtiger
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2009 4:59 pm

:)

Postby Kingtiger » Tue Sep 01, 2009 5:04 pm

Hi!

I have the same problem too.
Start the game. Click the on the third button and change back the resolution to 800*600.


Return to “Community Technical Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest